Connect With Us

 

  Address
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521
 
  Office Hours Monday-Friday, 9 a.m - 5 p.m. (PST)
   
  Phone (951) 827-3411
 
 

Meet Your Counselor

Whether you live in sunny California, or hope to join us soon, we are here to help you. Our friendly admissions counselors will answer your questions and help you apply – no matter where you are in the world!

Freshmen Students


Debbie Jaurigue


Assistant Director, Freshmen Admission
(951) 827-3893
deborah.jaurigue@ucr.edu

 

Keith Flowers


Freshman Admissions Counselor
San Bernardino County
(951) 827-3691
keith.flowers@ucr.edu 

Juan Carlos Lopez


Freshman Admissions Counselor
East Los Angeles County
(951) 827-4189
juancarlos.lopez@ucr.edu

 

Cecilia Luna


Freshman Admissions Specialist
Northern CA 
(951) 827-3712
cecilia.luna@ucr.edu
Valeria Orue

 

Gabriel Hernandez


Freshman Admissions Counselor
North Los Angeles and Ventura County
(951) 827-3712
gabriel.hernandez3@ucr.edu

Mimi Baik 


Freshman Admissions Counselor
Orange County
(951) 827-2659
mimi.baik@ucr.edu
 
 


 


 

 

 

Transfer Students


Ricardo Vargas


Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
(951) 827-3411
transfer@ucr.edu

 

Ernesto Esqueda


Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-1247
ernesto.esqueda@ucr.edu

 

Ana Morales


Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-3169
ana.morales@ucr.edu

 

Yesenia Velazco


Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 318-4855
yesenia.velazco@ucr.edu

 

Jessica Verazas


Transfer Admission sCounselor
(951) 827-7689
jessica.verazas@ucr.edu

 

Maira Hernandez


Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-4445
maira.hernandez@ucr.edu

 

Gabriella Tallmadge


Transfer Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-2382
gabriella.tallmadge@ucr.edu

 


 


 


 

International & Out-of-State Students


Lillia Ayala


International Admissions Counselor
(951) 827-5396
lillia.ayala@ucr.edu








 

Mandy Loh


International Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-4110
mandy.loh@ucr.edu

 

Andrej Molchan

International Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-3678
andrej.molchan@ucr.edu

 

 


 

Seray Teleke


International Admissions Specialist
(951) 827-5951
seray.teleke@ucr.edu

 

 


 

Community Outreach and Engagement


De'Von Walker


Community Outreach and Engagement Counselor
(951) 827-6710
devon.walker@ucr.edu


 

Director & Associate Director


Emily D Engelschall


Director
(951) 827-3986
emily.engelschall@ucr.edu

 

Alex Ruiz


Associate Director
(951) 827-5045
alex.ruiz@ucr.edu

 


Contact Our Main Office

University of California, Riverside
Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521-0119

 

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Pacific Standard Time)
Phone: (951) 827-3411
Email: admissions@ucr.edu
International: internationalinfo@ucr.edu 
Campus Tours: tour@ucr.edu